Filter by
  • Brenda F

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Fast efficient service department

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    July 27, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Brian B

    CLAYTON, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    Never heard from anyone telling me that my truck was done, I got a text messages saying so but with the fact I wasn't at the facility wife went to pick up and the service department was closed so and to deal with someone else to pay for repairs and get truck

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    July 19, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Penny H

    AVON, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 29, 2021
    Everything is really good except my car pulls to the right now.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    July 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • James M

    AVON, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    It was great 👍 and they kept me informed about everything

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    June 24, 2021
    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call.
  • Matthew C

    LIZTON, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2021
    Diana was great checking me in and out. The biggest issue I had was that when they topped off my DEF they ran it all down the side of my truck and didn't bother to clean it off. Not a big deal except that everyone knows that DEF strips paint. So to have that done on my $70k truck was pretty disappointing.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    May 18, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Larry B

    YORK, ME | 2004 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    A 2004 Corvette ZO6 was brought in for a 'pre-purchase inspection' and oil service. The owner was offered courtesy shuttle which was much appreciated. The staff was responsive, courteous and informative. Inspection results were comprehensive, but I was NOT offered the opportunity to speak DIRECTLY with the technician. That would have been the 'icing on the cake'. In future, you should offer that opportunity if it is requested. I requested it, but it was not forthcoming. That's my only disappointment.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    May 10, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Douglas J

    PITTSBORO, IN | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2021
    They fixed my issue and made sure that the problem didn't cost me.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    May 6, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Champion Chevrolet!
  • Kiera N

    INDPLS, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2021
    Very quick and efficient

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    May 5, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Ashley C

    DANVILLE, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Super friendly, quick, and overall great job.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    April 29, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Jeffrey T

    COLUMBUS, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 23, 2021
    Very responsive and efficient completing the transaction. No non-sense sales approach. There is no substitute for experienced dealer representatives who quickly determine customer purchasing style and adapt vs a representative blindly executing a long drawn out templated process. Dave Jeanette who handled the sales and Eric Taber who handled the closing were spot on.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    April 30, 2021
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.