Filter by
  • Courtney J

    INDPLS, IN | 2005 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Waited 6hrs and charged an arm and a leg. 700 for parts was fine but the 700 for labor was crazy high.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    March 29, 2021
    Hi, we truly appreciate your honest feedback. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Take care.
  • William M

    AVON, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    Excellent service,upmost friendly personnel ,and unforeseen problem professionally resolved.Thanks!

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    March 29, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Brenda C

    DANVILLE, IN | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2021
    After three attempts to get this fixed, my clock is still not synchronized to the satellite even though the settings are correct. I don't blame the dealership. They have been very good to me. I love their quality of care and service!

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    March 25, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Terry K

    MARTINSVILLE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 16, 2021
    Chet out salesman was awesome he listened to what our needs were and made sure all question were answered everyone including your finance man Mr Glaze was great all around great experience

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    March 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
  • Leon Sam B

    AVON, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 12, 2021
    Brooks is the best. Very professional easy to talk to and knowledgeable

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    March 18, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Bell, Leon Sam. I'm happy to hear that our service team took great care of you during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
  • Tom D

    BROWNSBURG, IN | 2015 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2021
    Extremely efficient when there during service visit.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    March 16, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Tom D

    BROWNSBURG, IN | 2015 Cadillac CTS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 23, 2021
    I was amazed how fast my service was completed. Plus the car was clean when done.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    February 28, 2021
    Thank you for this excellent feedback! We're glad to hear that our team provided with a memorable experience. We're always here to help, so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Marc L

    BROWNSBURG, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    Great experience with Champion Chevy in Avon.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    February 25, 2021
    We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of our team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Evie M

    BROWNSBURG, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    Brooks was incredibly helpful. She worked with my schedule and even provided a loaner so I wouldn't have to take off work. My car was in great condition when I picked it up. Champion Chevrolet is the best place for maintenance and repairs.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    February 19, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Champion Chevrolet
  • Linda D

    AVON, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 15, 2021
    On time, friendly and courteous

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    February 19, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to see you soon!