Filter by
  • Jerremy J

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2021
    The oil change and tire rotation service is a 30-45 minute service and it took two full hours. The service writer said it would take 60-75 minutes which one would think is a high estimate made to ensure the service team can deliver. I made an appointment and arrived 10 minutes early for my appointment to watch my truck parked in line behind 3 other vehicles awaiting service. There is no reason to make an appointment if its first come, first serve anyway. Saying "Sorry it took longer than expected, we have a lot of appointments today" is not a valid excuse. Having a lot of appointments is not my problem. Unfortunately, this is the exact experience I have had at my last 3-4 service appointments at Champion over the last 1.5 years.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    January 19, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Judith T

    AVON, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2021
    Fast efficient warranty service. Loaner was provided and when found out it would be for awhile was able to switch to a Bolt so I wouldn't have to purchase gas while my Bolt was being repaired.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    January 22, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • John G

    AVON, IN | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2021
    I was impressed by the outstanding professionalism demonstrated by my service advisor, Jeff Taylor. The acceleration and gas mileage I have experienced since my hundred thousand mile tuneup have been fantastic. I will spread the word to all my friends do not overlook the hundred thousand mile tuneup! It’s a matter of money and safety!

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    January 22, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!
  • Teresa R

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2004 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    They did a good job and done when they said it would be done

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    January 22, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.
  • Scott T

    AVON, IN | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Brooks was great at communicating what was going on and helping to get things resolved

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    January 22, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Austin W

    CAMBY, IN | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Very pleasant, and respectable staff. They were all welcoming, and very easy to communicate with.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    January 20, 2021
    We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Brad N

    AVON, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Went in for a service. Staff was friendly with no pressure. Service was done an hour before it was originally quoted.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    January 19, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Rhonda L

    PITTSBORO, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 12, 2021
    Satisfied with all aspects of experience.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    January 19, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Lucy D

    AVON, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2021
    Jeff was very cordial. When I received the written report and read it, it would have been nice for him to explain the comments on the tires.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    January 15, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Sheila B

    BROWNSBURG, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2021
    This is our 3rd vehicle from Champion. Would recommend to others

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    January 16, 2021
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business.