Filter by
  • Harold P

    STILESVILLE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 24, 2021
    My visit was very good and successful. Everyone was very professional and helpful.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    October 26, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Champion Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jeffrey T

    CAMBY, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Professional, Courteous, Friendly

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    September 26, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • George C

    BROWNSBURG, IN | 2009 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 28, 2021
    Inconsistencies throughout. The dealership was able to get my vehicle in earlier than I was previously informed. I was quoted a price of almost $700.00 for the defective part - too much! I can get the same part through any parts store on line or local for around $100.00 and I can still do the repair myself. Don't know if I will ever be going back to this dealership even though they have serviced all of my vehicles since living in the area (20 years).

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    August 30, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Deborah H

    AVON, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2021
    Took new car for service issue. Dealership discovered another problem with the car and fixed it for us. We will continue to come to Champion for all of service needs.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    August 31, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope to see you soon!
  • Dan S

    COATESVILLE, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 7, 2021
    Well it was time to get the oil changed and tires rotated which we always come to champion because of their customer friendly services. Lug nuts were left off not one tire (the front passenger but also the passenger rear tire.) we just happen to notice because we don't normally check these things, we take our car to the dealer because we Trust the service. Really upset!! what would have happen if we didn't notice??? Lots of different scenarios come to mind none of them good!! We expect more!!

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    August 10, 2021
    Hi, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. If you are willing to give us another chance, please give us a call so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
  • Shoni P

    AVON, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 5, 2021
    My salesman was grwat

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    August 12, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Champion Chevrolet! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Steven W

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 4, 2021
    Another great experience purchasing my second vehicle from Champion Chevy Avon!

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    August 8, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Jacinda F

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    Service was very efficient, and was treated like I was an important customer.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    August 5, 2021
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Brenda F

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 21, 2021
    Fast efficient service department

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    July 27, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Brian B

    CLAYTON, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    Never heard from anyone telling me that my truck was done, I got a text messages saying so but with the fact I wasn't at the facility wife went to pick up and the service department was closed so and to deal with someone else to pay for repairs and get truck

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    July 19, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.