Filter by
  • Gina C

    BROWNSBURG, IN | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Excellent Service Thank You
  • Michael W

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Quick in and out service.
  • Kelsey O

    AVON, IN | 2016 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 14, 2022
    It was good.
  • Eric C

    BROWNSBURG, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2022
    The service department was able to find the cause of my tire loosing air and provide a fix. They also were able to get me into a timeslot for that day. They did recommend replacing all four tires instead of patching, given that there was less than 50% treadlife remaining.
  • Jacqueline L

    DANVILLE, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 13, 2022
    Brooks in service is very professional!! The day I came for my oil change your compressor was down, Brooks explained things to me so I would understand my wait. Thank you, Brooks!!!
  • Nancy H

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2022
    It was efficient and easy. I like the link to tell me the progress of the vehicle.
  • Anwar A

    DANVILLE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2022
    The service was expert level and quick. The staff is very nice and knowledgeable about what my vehicle needed.
  • Jessica J

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 7, 2022
    I have been coming to Champion Chevrolet for a few years now and I have always felt that I was treated with friendly service. I have never questioned the work completed by the tech, however this time was different. I noticed that my tires did not get rotated and when I called I spoke with Josh who was very pleasant and helpful. After he looked into my concern it was identified that the tech did not rotate my tires as he felt that I needed new tires and forgot to let the rep know. Now, this was the first time I have experienced such mishap, however it does now change my view on things.
  • Max V

    AVON, IN | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 2, 2022
    On 2/19 I brought my truck in to have a front parking sensor looked at that was damaged from a rock on the previous weekend when I bought the truck. The service center wrote an estimate for 4 hours labor to remove the front bumper plus parts. From this estimate I can tell the no one actually looked at my truck. They definitely didn’t look behind the bumper. I feel that either someone was being lazy or getting ready to over charge me for the repair. The sensor can easily be replaced without dismantling any part of the truck in minutes. When I purchased my truck from a different dealership I fully intended on having all the service work done at your shop. But after my experience, I will pickup the parts I paid for and my truck will never be back at your service center.
  • Anthony J

    DANVILLE, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 14, 2022
    Well other than have my oil change I need a key made for my car. But as I was going to take my car to the body shop to get fixed they made a new key for me but you did not work. So now I have to wait until I get my car back and take it back to the dealership to get the new key working every program.