Filter by
  • Tina W

    AVON, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2020
    I was very surprised to see that you washed my car. That made my day that you took the time to do that. I'm a very happy customer. Thank you very much for your excellent customer service

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    October 16, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Marie M

    AVON, IN | 2014 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2020
    Service was excellent

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    October 16, 2020
    Thank you so much for your business! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service. If there's anything else we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to give us a call.
  • Nimrod S

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 14, 2020
    It was good and no hassle at all, though we have some issues but it was resolved quickly.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    October 16, 2020
    We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Margaret U

    BROWNSBURG, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2020
    The entire staff is friendly. Service dept was quick and efficient.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    October 16, 2020
    We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Stephen H

    BAINBRIDGE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 13, 2020
    The entire sales team worked hard to get into the new truck and I couldn't thank them enough

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    October 15, 2020
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Rege H

    DANVILLE, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    I arrived at appointed time, they got my car right in. Called later in the morning that it was completed.

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    October 15, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us.
  • Evette H

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    N/A

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    October 15, 2020
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Karen O

    AVON, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 13, 2020
    Friendly helpful and polite! Appreciated level of Covid protection in place. My sales person went above and beyond to find the car I wanted and have it brought here . Overall , everything went very smooth!

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    October 15, 2020
    We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Timothy D

    BROWNSBURG, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 13, 2020
    Easy to deal with.. very friendly

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    October 15, 2020
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!
  • Jacob B

    INDIANAPOLIS, IN | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 12, 2020
    Terrible

    Response from CHAMPION CHEVROLET

    October 13, 2020
    Hi there, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.